Volkswagen Car Dealers in Bangalore

Volkswagen Palace Cross

Address (Showroom): 1 Palace Cross Road, Bangalore 560020
Ph: 080-41506972 Map
Address ( Workshop): Hessargatta Road, T.Dasarahalli, Bagalagunte, Bangalore 560057
Ph: 080-28377817, 080-28377818
Contact Persons
•Mr Harikumar, General Manager, Ph: 91-9686601244, 91-9686601249, E mail: harikumar@vw-bangaloremotors.co.in
•Mr Girish Ballal, Assistant Works Manager, Ph: 91-9686601239, E mail: girish@vw-bangaloremotors.co.in
•Mr. Anil Kumar, Sales Manager, Ph: 91-96866 01249, E-mail: anil.k@vw-bangaloremotors.co.in

Elite Motors Pvt.Ltd

Address: 104/1, Singasandra Village, 13th, K. M. Hosur Road, Bangalore 560 068
Sales Hotline: 91-9972922144
Service Hotline: 91-9972922155
Contact Persons
•Mr. Pavandeep Singh, Director , E mail: pavandeep@elitemotors.in
•Mr. Antony Felix, Sales Head , Ph: 91-9731466775, E mail: felix@vw-elitemotors.co.in
•Mr. Karthikeyan S. Works manager , Ph: 91-9008866557

Volkswagen Downtown

Address (Showroom and Workshop): #31, Magrath Road, Bangalore - 560 025
Head of Sales Ph: 91-9731466775, E-mail: info@vw-elitemotors.co.in
Service Ph: 91-9900081212, E mail: Service: service@vw-elitemotors.co.in

Share this article :

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Popular Posts

 
Our Partners : Keshav Cars | Copyright © 2008-2015. Automobile Planet - All Rights Reserved
Disclaimer
Powered by Blogger
badge